Aristotle Support

Deleting a communication

Article ID: 728
Last updated: 07 Mar, 2010

Deleting a Communication:

  1. To remove a communication, click the X next to that entry.

  2. You must click the Save Changes button at the top of the screen to save your additions or removals of communications and reminders.

This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful Report an issue


Article ID: 728
Last updated: 07 Mar, 2010
Revision: 1
Views: 356
Prev     Next
Custom Communication Tags       Using Follow-up Needed Reminders