Aristotle Support

Saving a Record

Article ID: 203
Last updated: 29 Jul, 2009

When you finish entering and proof-reading data, click the Save Changes option (or Save and Close) on the Options Bar to make your changes permanent. You can click Save at anytime while entering information, but always be sure to save when you finish entering data. Each time you save an Individual record, you’ll see a confirmation.  Note: if you are inside the Address Information box or any one of the panes below (Receipts, Disbursements etc), you must click the save button within that pane in order for the information to save.  If you enter in an address and click save at the top of the page, the address will not save.

This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful Report an issue


Article ID: 203
Last updated: 29 Jul, 2009
Revision: 1
Views: 562
Prev     Next
Deleting a Record       User permissions - Lowest possible